In love with …

… life.

It’s been a while, I know.  I was (am) on a life journey. Roller coaster. Learned so many thing about myself. Still learning, of course, on a daily basis, exploring new things, changing my lifestyle. And the most important thing – I do what I love the most, I know my mission. Making people happy with the food I make.  Little by little I’m going towards my dreams. Not just dreaming … but living them and I know that only sky is the limit. Be brave, believe in yourself. Choose your path and be grateful for every experience that you are given.

Danes delim z vami recept za najbolj sočno tortico iz pečene rdeče pese in čokolade. Aja, pa še veganska je in brez glutena! Za 26-centimetrski pekač potrebujemo:

Mokre sestavine:

  • 500 g pirirane kuhane in pečene rdeče pese
  • 150 g zmiksanih mehkih datljev z 1 dl vode
  • 20 g stopljenega kokosovega masla
  • 300 g stopljene temne čokolade

Suhe sestavine:

  • 200 g mletih lešnikov
  • 1 žlička vanilije
  • 2 žlički vinskega kamna
  • 1/2 žličke soli
  • 1 žlička sode bikarbone
  • 2 žlici kakava

Posebej zmešamo mokre in suhe sestavine, nato jih na hitro zmešamo skupaj, maso zlijemo v pekač in pečemo 20 minut na 175°C.

rdecapesa011

kolacizbran

izbranardecapecakolac

Here is recipe for the moistest cake, made of roasted beets and chocolate. It’s vegan and gluten free.

Wet ingredients:

  • 500 g pureed roasted beet
  • 150 g pureed dates with 1 dl water
  • 20 g melted coconut butter
  • 300 g melted dark chocolate

Dry ingredients:

  • 200 g ground hazelnuts
  • 1 ts vanilla
  • 2 ts cream of tartar
  • 1/2 ts salt
  • 1 ts baking soda
  • 2 TS cacao

Mix the wet and dry ingredients in separate bowls, then combine them together. Bake in a cake tin at 175°C for 20 minutes.

Don’t forget that the most important ingredient is love!

Leave a Reply

